Mary Fisher-Follmer
Kourtney Weidner
Lindsey Schuett
Jordyn Wieber
Charla Burill
Meggie Nichols
Chelsea Zerfas
Lauren Michalak
Tiffany Thomas Lopez

Samantha Ursch 
Vanasia Bradley
Jeanette Antolin
Kara Johnson
Breanne Rata
Amanda Thomashow 
Maddie Johnson
Catherine Hannum
Victim 105
Marie Anderson
Victim 170
Gwen Anderson 
Amy Labadie
Chedler Rodriguez
Amanda Barterian
Ashley Yost
Victim 138
Jaime Doski
Aly Raisman
Morgan Margraves
Jenelle Moul 
Kassie Powell
Victim 127
Madeleine Jones
Megan Ginter 
Victim 142
Kayla Spicher
 Katherine Gordon

Victim 162
Victim 186 
Victim 185
Victim 73
Victim 165
Whitney Burns 
Isabell Hutchins
Meaghan Ashcraft
Natalie Woodland
Jillians Swinehart
Alison Chauvette
Anna Dayton
Olivia Venuto
Victim 126
Mattie Larson
Jassica Howard
Alexandra Romano
Arianna Castillo
Selena Brennan
Victim 190
Makayla Thrush
Emily Morales
Abigail Mealy
Ashley Bremer
Victim 195
Brooke Hylek
Abigayle Bergeron
Emily Meinke
Morgan Valley
Christina Barba
Amanda Mcgeachie
Victim 177
Victim 178
Sterling Riethman
Kaylee Lorinez
Rachael denhollander


Published on February 18, 2018

Bishop Toris T. Young Presiding Bishop/Senior Pastor
Sis. Lisa Prout General Secretary
Elder Vernon Allen Jr. Youth Pastor
General Board Of Directors and Officers and Members

On today February 18, 2018, during our 9:00 AM CST worship service Greater Bibleway Church International, released It`s adopted a policy on sexual abuse and

harassment. Bishop Toris T. Young "Greater Bibleway Church International will shall not tolerate sexual harassment or abuse of no kind by a Member, Officer, Pastor,

Teacher and or any other leader associated with this church. As a world leader fighting for the protection of all people from all forms of harassment and abuse. We endeavor therefore as an organization to be the example God has called us to be. We are proud to recognize these COURAGEOUS individuals who bravely came forward with their heartbreaking statements, making sure no one would forget what the monstrous individuals have done to them and there lives, while we know so many others are victims of this type of abuse and  we want the world to know that Greater Bibleway Church International will not tolerate no form of harassment or abuse and would like to send this message that we support those who come forward, as well we are proud to announce that we have never had one report of sexual abuse or harassment in the history of our church we proclaim to be a safe place for those abused and harassed. Know that we are here for you and the fact that we will protect and do everything in our power to bring an end to this type of abuse and harassment. On today we honored the following who once was a victim but on today they are victorious and free:

Kyle Stephens
Jennifer Hayes

Katelynne Hall

Jessica Thomashow

Nicole Walker

Anya Gillengerten

Victim D

Victim 75

Kaylee McDowell

Chelsey Markham

Chelsea Williams

Lindsay Woolever

Jade Capua

Stephanie Robinson

Hannah Morrow

Alexis Moore 

Carrie Hogan

Bayle Pickel

Olivia Cowan

Helena Weick 

Alexis Alvarado

Rebecca Mark

Victim 28

Morgan McCaul

Bethany Bauman

Victim 10

Trenea Gonzcar

Kate Mahon

Taryn Look 

Larissa Boyce

Danielle Moore

Jamie Dantzscher 

Bailey Lorencen

Marion Siebert

McKayala Maroney

Valerie Webb

Annette Hill‚Äč

Lindsey Lemke

Whitney Mergens

Taylor Stevens

Nicole Reeb
Marta Stern
Victim 55
Lyndsy Gamet
Clasina Syrovy
Amanda Cormier
Taylor Cole
Emma Ann Miller
Jennifer Rood Bedford

Jessica Smith      
Taylor Livingston
Ashley Erickson
Melody Posthuma Van der Veen
Victim 163
Melissa Imrie
Victim 153
Presley Allison
Megan Helicek 
Victim 11
Kamerin Moore
Victim 48
Victim 136
Krista Wakeman
Katelyn Skrabis
Kristen Thelen
Samantha Daniels
Brianne Randall
Katie Rasmussen
Victim 159
Victim 2
Jessica Tarrant
Alliree Gingerich
Anna Ludes